technology-hybrid-red

Hybrid Technology

technology-pulver-grey

Powder Technology

technology-emulsion-grey

Liquid Technology

Hybrid Technology

A unique 3-in-1 hybrid technology. It features powder and liquid technology. There is also a possibility to single-dose ready-made chemical solutions.

It allows selecting the technology to operate the equipment with a single button and thus it is possible to take advantage of using different technologies in one encapsulation.

A standard device includes: a boiler, a burner, a system for heating the area, an osmosis and softening regulation system, dosing systems for liquid and powder technology. A single-block frame and stainless steel pipelines.

How does it work?

technology-money

 

A customer makes payments using money, coins, banknotes, a smart key, a smart card Select programsу Wash a car

In our car washes,
we offer our customers 4 programs:

  
Basic Cleaning

During this cycle, the softened or heated to 60°C (or cold) water is mixed with a powder or liquid chemicals provided by the CWTech company, which are neutral to the coating of the car. The mixture of water, chemicals, temperature and pressure of 90 bar is directed to the surface of the car. The interaction gives an excellent cleaning result, which allows washing the dirt away.

  
Rinsing

After the first program, we remove residues of the chemical solution from the surface of the car using clean water under pressure of 90 bar. In the given program, the cold water can be changed for warm water with a temperature of 60°C.

  
Application of wax

The filtered, softened and warmed up to a temperature of 60 °C (or cold) water is mixed with wax - rinse aid. The rinse-aid wax is distributed evenly on the clean surface of the car and creates a protective layer, which protects the body of the car against scratches, is water repellent and gives a shine.

  
Polymerization

In the demineralized water (free from minerals) with an accurate dosage of the rinse aid, the car chemicals give the surface tension to the water. After using the selected program, the surface of the car should not be wiped. Dry surfaces are without residues and stains. Rinsing using demineralized water and rinse aid gives a shine. Car body clean, shiny and protected against aggressive environmental influence.


  

Optionally our carwash can with a fifth program have for prewash for heavily soiled items. The chemical mixture is supplied at low pressure.

 

 

 


 

bg-technology-stop-en

The "STOP" button

If it is pressed once, it turns off the working programs, but it does not stops the countdown of the remaining washing time.


technology-icon-1 There is no need of temporary flushing. technology-icon-3 It is not necessary to use brushes or sponges.
There is no need to use chemicals. It should be not wiped after rinsing.
A customer in our wash cars uses only one gun and four keys to change programs that makes it easy to use the car wash. The use of the safe moderate pressure of 90 bar combined with the wide stream from the metaloceramic nozzle of the gun allows for cleaning a car every day and remove the smallest chips. The rotating lance provides a convenient washing.

technology-hybrid-red

Hybrid-Technologie

technology-pulver-grey

Pulver-Technologie

technology-emulsion-grey

Emulsion-Technologie

Hybrid-Technologie

Einmalige Hybridtechnologie 3 in 1. Verfügt über eine Pulver- und eine Flüssigkeitstechnologie. Man kann auch einmalig fertige chemische Lösungen dosieren.

Mit einem Klick erlaubt sie die Technologie auszuwählen, die Sie bedienen möchten. Damit haben Sie den Vorteil, verschiedene Technologien in einem System zu nutzen.

Im Standard befinden sich: Kessel, Brenner, Heizungssystem, Osmosesystem und System zur Wasserenthärtung. Einblöckige Rahmen und Rohre aus Edelstahl.

Wie arbeitet das?

technology-money

 

Der Kunde kann zahlen mit
Geldmünzen, Spielmünzen,
Geldscheinen, Smart-Schlüssel,
Smart-Karte
  Programm auswählen   Auto waschen

 

An unseren Autowaschanlagen stellen wir unseren Kunden 4 Programme zur Auswahl:

  
Hauptwäsche

Während dieses Zyklus wird das Wasser, zusammen mit dem Firmenpulver CWTech, enthärtet und bis zu 60°C erhitzt (oder kalt). Sie hat eine neutrale Wirkung auf den Autolack. Die Mischung aus Wasser, den chemischen Mitteln, Temperatur und Druck von 90 Bar richtet man auf die Autofläche. Man erreicht einen ausgezeichneten Wascheffekt, bei dem der Dreck und Straßenbelag beseitigt werden.

  
Spülung

Nach dem Vorgang Nr. 1 waschen wir mit einem sauberen Wasser, mit dem Druck 90 Bar die chemischen Reste aus der Autooberfläche ab. In diesem Programm kann man kaltes Wasser auf warmes Wasser mit Temperatur bis zu 60°C umstellen.

  
Wachsanbringung

Das durchgefilterte, enthärtete und bis zu 60°C erhitzte (oder auch kaltes) Wasser wird mit Wachs – Glanz vermischt. Glanzwachs verteilt man regelmäßig auf die saubere Autofläche. So wird die Autokarosserie vor späteren Abschürfungen geschützt und gibt einen Effekt, der das Wasser anweist und vergibt einen Glanz auf der Autolackoberfläche.

  
Polimerisierung

Im entmaterialisierten Wasser, mit Hilfe von genauer Dosierung der Politur die Chemie schafft die Wasseroberfläche. Nach der Nutzung dieses Programms braucht man das Auto nicht zusätzlich abwischen. Trockene Flächen bleiben ohne Rückstände. Die Spülung mit einem demineralisiertem Wasser mit Wachszusatz gibt einen Glanzeffekt. Die Autofläche wird so von aggressiven Umwelteinflüssen beschützt.


  

Optional unsere Autowaschanlage kann mit einem fünften Programm haben für Vorwäsche für stark verschmutzte Elemente . Das Gemisch chemischer wird bei niedrigem Druck zugeführt wird.

 

 


 

bg-technology-stop-en

Die Tate „STOP“

Einmalige Betätigung der Taste schließt die Aktivität der Programme aus, aber damit wird das Zählen der Impulse nicht beendet.


technology-icon-1 Die Spülung ist nicht notwendig. technology-icon-3 Man braucht keine Bürste und keinen Schwamm.
Man braucht keine Chemieanwendung. Nach dem Spülen braucht man nicht abwischen
Der Kunde hat bei unseren Autowaschanlagen nur eine Wasserpistole und vier Knöpfe zu bedienen. Die Bedienung der Anlage fällt deswegen simpel aus. Der Wasserdruck 90 Bar genutzt zusammen mit einem breiten Wasserstrom aus der metallkeramischen Pistole versichert eine tägliche Autowäsche, wie Beseitigung von kleinem Schmutz, das nur minimalen Platz braucht. Die Drehlanze versichert einen bequemen Waschgang.